Morehead State University Dean’s List Recipients

The Morehead State University Dean’s List for the 2015 Spring Semester includes the following local students:

Stacy Lynn Clark of South Portsmouth, KY.

Joshua Tyler Reed of South Shore, KY.

Alexis S Sammons of South Shore, KY.

Dakota Lee Wooten of South Shore, KY.

Jonathan Lee Anson of Ironton, OH.

Abbie Joelle Crowe of Ironton, OH.

Jessica Leigh Smith of Ironton, OH.

Andrea Lynn Benjamin of Lucasville, OH.

Daniel Jacob Souders of Minford, OH.

Afton Quintessa Lewis of Peebles, OH.

Brooklyn Schae McCarty of Peebles, OH.

Sara Leeanna Adkins of Portsmouth, OH.

Adam Nikolas Davis of Portsmouth, OH.

Andrew M Blevins of West Portsmouth, OH.

Arias Kaylyn Fischer of West Union, OH.

Timothy Michael Hamilton of West Union, OH.

Haylee Rae Pell of West Union, OH.

Misty Jo Waller of Wheelersburg, OH.

Nicholas Allen Clay of Wheelersburg, OH.

Katelyn S Hanes of Wheelersburg, OH.

Trevor D Miller of Wheelersburg, OH.

Adam D Foster of Winchester, OH.

Anne Hartley Lawson of South Shore, KY.

Matthew G Hudson of South Shore, KY.

Samuel James Fowler of Wheelersburg, OH.

Alexis Rae Canter of Wheelersburg, OH.

Mitchell E Richardson of Wheelersburg, OH.