communitycommon.com

With local circulation to more than 43,154 readers and 90,467 viewers throughout Scioto County and surrounding area, our publication gives your business the valuable exposure you need to attract new customers. Contact us today for a free, no-obligation consultation, and learn how our expert business development team can develop a highly effective, completely customized advertising package that fits your business needs and your budget.

We offer APPS, FB Contest, Websites, SEO, Customized Online Contests to build email database or Sponsor one of ours- Cutest Kids, Halloween, NASCAR/Basketball/Pro Football, Cutest Pets, Email blasts to interested viewers, Daily Headline Emails, Weather or TV Grid Sponsorship, Walk out videos, Targeted audience print/online, My Own Holiday Sound, specific niche products Weddings, Medical, Community Directory or Business Card Directory), Scioto County's Readers Choice, Special Community Event oriented sections, and more!

Call today for advertising in any of the Civitas Media papers in over 60 publications throughout Ohio and more in KY, WV, IL, NC, SC, PA, MO, OK, GA.



Local Business Development Manager
Hope R. Comer
hcomer@civitasmedia.com
Direct line - 740-370-0614
740-353-3101, ext 1911

Business Development Representative
Bob Stahler
bstahler@civitasmedia.com
Direct line - 740-370-0615
740-353-3101, ext 1941

Business Development Representative
Sharon Cassidy
scassidy@civitasmedia.com
Direct line - 740-370-0617
740-353-3101, ext 1913

Business Development Representative
Tracy Ison
tison@civitasmedia.com
Direct line - 740-370-0618
740-353-3101, ext 1914

Business Development Representative
Mark Richard
mrichard@civitasmedia.com
Direct line - 740-370-0619
740-353-3101, ext 1915

Business Development Representative
Michelle Bentley
mbentley@civitasmedia.com
Direct line - 740-370-0620
740-353-3101, ext 1916