Last updated: August 22. 2014 11:20AM - 136 Views

Members of the Portsmouth Women's Tennis League
Members of the Portsmouth Women's Tennis League
Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

On July 30 following the final match of the season, the Portsmouth Women’s Tennis League (PWTL) enjoyed a carry-in lunch as the home of Ann Oberling. Awards were presented to the following players; Judy Bayes-First Place, Division One, Jennifer Reffitt-Second Place, Division One.

Kalyn Purdy, First Place Division Two and Karen Patrick, Second Place Division Two.

New officers were designated for the 2015 season. Co-Presidents-Jennifer Johnson and Christie Wilcox. Secretary Lena Rowe, Treasurer Pat Moore, Publicity Nancy Jarrells and Team Organization Karen Patrick.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Portsmouth Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com