Bloom Township Trustees

February 27, 2014

Bloom Township Trustees held their organizational meeting for 2014 and with Duane Hagen, President; Fred Canter Vice President; Walter Maynard Trustee. Meetings will be held the second Tuesday of each month at the South Webster Senior Building in South Webster at 6 p.m.

The unauduted financial statement for fiscal year 2013 has been prepared by the Fiscal Officer Dianna Stonerock and has been submitted to the Scioto County Auditor David Green.