Principal’s Top Ten

November 9, 2013

Wheelersburg Middle School recognizes ten students per grading period (two students from each grade level) as Principal’s Top Ten. The students are nominated by teachers based on the following criteria: citizenship, discipline, effort , and attendance. This nine weeks, the students are (front L to R): Pete Newman, Andrew Clark, Sean Little, Sydney Warnock, (back L to R): Principal Dave Rucker, Ellie Ruby, Kate Gilmore, Landon Vaughn, Lex Nyitray, Sophie Hagans, Alan Patrick.