Bloom Township Trustees

Brenda Gibson

February 21, 2013

The Bloom Township Trustees had their 2013 organizational meeting and Duane Hagen was elected President, brian K. Fenton, Vice President and Fred Canter, Trustee.

The regular monthly meetings will be held the first tuesday of each month at the South Webster Senior Building during the winter months and Pinkerman building during the summer months.

The unaudited financial statements for the year ending 2012 have been completed and filed with the Scioto County Auditor David Green. They are are on file at the fiscal officers Diana Claxon Stonerock’s office at 661 Webster Street, South Webster, and available for review by calling 740-778-2710.